Name

E-Mail

City, State

Barbara Abraham (Hatch)

karl.prokop@snet.net

Bethel, CT.

Linda Adams (Olivet)

lindaolivet@hotmail.com

Hopewell Junction, NY.

Darlene Albert (Valluzzo)

raydar3@usa.net

Southbury, CT.

Alan Anderson

akandr@hotmail.com

Haughton lLA.

Jeff Anderson

jeffanderson12180@yahoo.com

Troy, NY.

Donna Andrews (Flye)

flyboy17@peoplepc.com

New Milford, CT.

Joann Anziano (Frangioni)

bjfrange@aol.com

Stamford, CT.

Margaret “Margie” Armbruster (Dayfield)

margaret.dayfield@att.net

Torrington, CT.

Valerie Aronson (Martin)

valerie0729@yahoo.com

Brookfield, CT.

Shirley Ashby (Fletcher)

slf@together.net

Richford, VT.

Jim Bailey

jimbailey3@gmail.com

Eagle, ID.

Linda Barnum (Zank)

ljz48@charter.net

New Fairfield, CT.

Cheryl Barracatto (Lynch)

roy_lynch@yahoo.com

Danbury, CT.

Marna Barrett (Hanna)

mahanna@worldnet.att.net

Mt. Pleasant, SC

Betty Bassett Cutler

Bcutler@aol.com

Issaquah, WA

Emma Bastian (Henderson)

jimmyemma@sbcglobal.net

Windsor, CT.

Pat Beach (White)

patricia.white@novellus.com
mike1engr@aol.com

Hopewell Junction, NY.

Cheryl Bennett (Sullivan)

cherylgmi@aol.com

Brookfield, CT.

Loretta Benzinger (Zuger)

zuger@nhvt.net

Wilmot, NH.

Thomas Beschle

dtbesc@msn.com

Clayton, NY.

Judi Birch (Annunziata)

jannunziata@morganti.com

Danbury, CT.

Yvonne Black (Harris)

harrisy199@comcast.net

Hartford, CT.

Harry Bloom

hbloom@sdcoe.net

San Diego, CA..

Sandra Bloom (Marinaro)

teacup48@comcast.net

Orlando, FL.

Edward Blum

ed.blum@jgr.com
ed.blume@comcast.net

Mechanicsburg, PA.

Mike Bonacci

Mikegin10@att.net

Bethel, CT.

Noreen Bratnober

nrbrat@comcast.net

Thornton, CO.

Malcolm Brodie

mcbrodie777@msn.com

Danbury, CT.

Gail Brownell

gail.brownell@omr.state.ny.us

Rochester, NY.

Karen Burns

kmburns@booksandpeople.com

Boston, MA.

Theresa Byrnes (Beurscher)

lillyfoot2@aol.com

Bethel, CT.

Doug Cahill

dougcahill@aol.com

Glastonbury, CT.

Emil Caluori

emylc@comcast.net

Half Moon Bay, CA.

Paul Carroccio

ptc@tpwmanagement.com

Bondville, VT.

Anne Marie DeMauro Carter

demauroam@gmail.com

Pendleton, OR.

Ken Cesca

kcesca@cox.net

Chesire, CT.

Russell Chartier

rcandkc@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT. & Townsend, VT.

Katherine “Kathy” Childs

kachilds@localnet.com

Penn Yan, NY.

Lynne Chuvala (Kearney)

musiclynne@aol.com

Woodbury, CT.

Richard “Rick” F.  Cignoli

rcignoli37@snet.net

Watertown, CT.

George Cingolani

gcingo@hotmail.com

Danbury, CT. & Saratoga, CA.

Linda Clark (Nasser)

lcnass@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT.

Kathy Conlon (Velanzon)

kvelanzon@peoplepc.com

Port Republic, VA.

Claudia Conner (Coopersmith)

coopdesign@gmail.com

Newtown, CT.

Lenette Couture (Conlea)

lenette.conlea@bdk.com

Southbury, CT.

Ralette Ruth  Cruse

ralettec@aol.com

Sahuarita, Az.

Ann Marie Dascano (Sanchez)

ams-d@hotmail.com

Spain

Caroline Davis (Robbins)

cd_robbins@hotmail.com

Tampa, FL.

Keith Decker

kj.decker@verizon.net

Bowie, MD.

Augustine “Augie” Deluca

augied@mccaffrey-realty.com

Brookfield, CT.

Geoffry Dent

geoffndent@aol.com

Sandy Hook, CT.

Rose DePaolis (Hinz)

emerald777777@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Robert Dickinson

cashamo@aol.com

Pittsburgh, TX.

Tom Dillon

tomd8gp@netscape.com

New York, NY.

Win Donaldson

wkkdonaldson@aol.com

New Fairfield, CT.

Paul Doto

ldevined@yahoo.com

Bethel, CT.

Linda Drago (Ray)

fray125@comcast.net

Danbury, CT.

Harold “Dizzy” Drowne

drowne@comcast.net

South Hadley, MA.

Sharon Dube

mwarner@tampabay.rr.com

Oldsmar, FL.

Mary Anne Dunleavy (DeVito)

mareirish@sbcglobal.net

Rocky Hill, CT.

Jeff Eisenbooth

jeisenbo@charter.net

Kohler, WI.

Judy Elsenboss (Mitchell)

windstar7@webtv.net

Orange, CT.

Karen Engdahl

k.engdahl@cox.net

McLean, VA.

Gerald “Jerry” Esposito

jeresp@hotmail.com

New Hartford, CT.

Judy Eureka (Lester)

Jeureka47@yahoo.com

Southington, CT.

Kathy Falis (Reynolds)

keekee1245@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Frank Felicissimo

frank.felicissimo@gardnerdenver.com

Denver, CO.

Fred Felicissimo

fredfelicissimo@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT.

Dennis Ferguson

djferg@bellsouth.net

Ormond Beach, FL.

Linda Fisher (Flood)

linbobflood@cox.net

Las Vegas, NV.

Karen Fitzimmons (Miller)

kfmiller@comcast.net

Chesterfield, VA.

Robert Flynn

rflynn8756@aol.com

New Fairfield, CT.

Timothy “Tim” French

timfrench99@comcast.net

North Haven, CT.

Bonnie Gallo (Johnson)

bonnielj48@yahoo.com

Winder, GA.

James Galvin

james.galvin@mags.net

New Milford, CT.

Joyce Garofalo (Clark)

jclark0817@suscom.net

Brewster, NY.

Charles (Chuck) Gartland

chasonec@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Bill Geel

billgeel@cox.net

Meriden, CT.

James Gilbert

jgilbert@svcdc.org

Pownal, VT.

Ruth Gilbert (Giumarro)

ruthgiumarro@yahoo.com

Falls Village, CT.

Gary Ginsberg

glg427@aol.com

Brookfield, CT.

Donna Girgenti (Kuehn)

kuehn@snet.net

Danbury, CT.

William Goddard

william.m.goddard@marsh.com

St. Louis, MO.

Iris Goldman (Assuncao)

iba48@aol.com

Naugatuck, CT.

Linda Gonzalez (Simpson)

jsimpson1@stx.rr.com

Corpus Christi, TX.

ShelleyGordon (Jones)

shelleygj@aol.com

Bringhurst, IN.

David Graves

dgraves@yahoo.com

Weston, MA.

Nancy Green (Campbell)

lovalabx3@cs.com

Purcellville, VA.

Amy Guarino (Dent)

geoffndent@aol.com

Sandy Hook, CT.

Barbara Gunn (Hallecks)

barbhalx2@aol.com

New Milford, CT.

Nils Gyllensten

nilsgyllensten@sbcglobal.net

Madison, CT.

Art Hackenberg

mbirish@comcast.net

Danbury, CT.

Wayne Hackney

pumkinguy@aol.com

Winchester, NH.

John Hannah

jhannah@exteriorimage.com

Chesapeake Beach, MD.

Mary Harrison (Smith)

smary628@aol.com

Bethel, CT.

Candace Hart (Power)

pow496@aol.com

Yukaipa, CA.

Ken “Kenny” Hatch

psh2@netzero.net

Granville,  NY.

Rene Heacock (Fong)

fongfonginc@sbcglobal.net

Lodi, CA.

Ron Herbst

rherbst@cbury.org

New Milford, CT

Charles “Fred” Hinckley

cfredh@providencegallery.com

New Milford, CT.

Paul “Chip” Hoffmann

chipngale@aol.com

Sherman, CT.

Vince Howley

vinceh@ntplx.net

Bethel, CT.

Shirley Hue (Hill)

shill48@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT.

Natalie Jacobson (Salatich)

nataliesjacobson@gmail.com

Nantucket, MA.

Gaynelle Jones (Wasserberg)

gwasserberg@att.net

Tucson, AZ.

Marnee Jones (Straiton)

marnees48@yahoo.com

New Fairfield, CT.

Sarah Judd (Lindblom)

sarahmlind@aol.com

Kennebunkport, ME.

Sharon Jutton (Gyllensten)

slgyllensten@sbcglobal.net

Madison, CT.

Waynne Kaeser (Tomascak)

cyril.tomascak@sbcglobal.net

New MIlford, CT.

John Keane

jjknrk@sbcglobal.net

Brookfield, CT.

Mary Beth Keane (Hackenberg)

mbirish@comcast.net

Danbury, Ct.

Judy Kellogg (Vardon)

vardon@sbcglobal.net

Beacon Falls, CT.

Donna Kientz (Matoes)

dkmatoes48@gmail.com

Canton, NY.

Janet King (Gaudios)

janeypeeps@aol.com

Brookfield, CT.

Richard Knapp

knapprf2@netscape.net

Danbury, CT.

Joseph Kovacs

jkovacs@pbtcomm.net

Wagener, SC.

Charlotte “Charlie” Kramer (Roller)

croller1@cox.net

Norman, OK.

Donna Kuehn

donna.kuehn@cbmoves.com

 

Sandi Kunic (Scattolini)

scatbrat2@comcast.net

Danbury, CT.

Robert Kuratek

sankatyg@nantucket.net

Nantucket, MA.

Pam Kurtz (Levangie)

pam.levangie@comcast.net

Bedford, MA.

Nancy Lee (Tomanio)

nancyrayt@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Jeff Libby

jeffl@tracsystems.com

Plano, TX.

Jeff Lockwood

jeff_lockwood@terc.edu

Durham, ME.

Danny Lourenco

danielclourenco@aim.com

Danbury, CT.

Harold Lubin

harold9000@aol.com

Gales Ferry, CT.

F. Graham “Sandy” Luckenbill

fgluckenbill@comcast.net 

Paoli, PA.

Sandi Lutrus (Stokes)

sandistokes@charter.net

Gold Beach, OR.

Roy Lynch

lynchc@snet.net

Danbury, CT.

Kathleen MacDonald (Toomey)

kathi2me@yahoo.com

Sandy Hook, CT.

Thomas “Tom” MacMillan

macmillant@myfairpoint.net

West Lebanon, NH.

Lorraine Malus (Caporaso)

lorrainesmailbox@yahoo.com

Plantation, FL.

Diane Manochi (Leonard)

d9leonard@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Peter Markle

markle@townisp.com

Shrewsbury, MA.

Tom Marron

paula-bird@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT.

Patricia Mascatelli (Daggett)

dvddggtt@aol.com

CT.

Sharon Mathews

peppersam783@yahoo.com

Danbury, CT.

Albert McCollough Jr.

albertjmjr@carolina.rr.com

Charlotte, NC.

Maureen McDonnell (Paust)

paustm8@att.net

Loganville, GA.

Suzanne Messer (Mockovak)

smockovak@aol.com

W. Alexandria, VA.

Shirley Michael (Lynch)

slynch115@earthlink.net

Southbury, CT.

Marguerite “Rita” Mietelski (Fasone)

rfasone55@yahoo.com
rfasone@molex.com

Tampa, FL.

Dwane Miller

dwanemiller2@yahoo.com

Richmond, VA.

William “Bill” Mockovak

smockovak@aol.com

W. Alexandria, VA.

Jim Mongillo

jomongillo427@aol.com

Norwalk, CT

Edgar Montes de Oca

montesdeoca@ups.edu

Yelm, WA.

Lidiette Montes de Oca (DeBarros)

tonyd352@aol.com
lidiette@aol.com

Worcester, MA.

Linda Morgan (Harrison)

h20liley@aol.com

Woodbury, CT.

Janet Morgan (Wittmann)

janetmw@prodigy.net

New Milford, CT.

Bob Morrarty

fi63@charter.net

Newtown, CT.

Philip Moses

philip.moses@goodrich.com

Danbury, CT.

George Muehlfield

diggy25@hotmail.com

Danbury, CT.

Gordan “Mike” Murphy

ruth.t.murphy@snet.net

Brookfield, CT.

Paul Murphy

pmurphy_sts@msn.com

New Milford, CT.

Mark Nargiso

mnargiso@co.broome.ny.us

Binghamton, NY.

Ferris Nasser

ferrisnasser@gmail.com

Danbury, CT.

Warren Negri

wanegri@yahoo.com

Arlington, VA

Mona Lisa Nelson (Russo)

mytimegirl2@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Georgeann Nimer (Shields)

gbshields@charter.net

Brookfield, CT.

Sharon O’Hora (Simmat)

sharon.simmat@aleris.com

Shaumburg, IL.

Sandra Okarmus (Woodford)

slwoodford@att.net

New Milford, CT.

Steven Olivo

smo.attystfo@snet.net

Danbury, CT.

Ruth O’Neill (Chuvala)

ruth.chuvala@snet.net

Danbury, CT.

Gene Pacific

gpacific@nrs3.com

Bethel, CT.

Carol Pane (Bates)

carol.bates@snet.net

Danbury, CT.

Charles Pastorino

weezi222@aol.com

Fair Oaks, TX.

Dorothy Payne (Rice)

drice2@richmond.k12.va.us

Richmond, VA.

Eve Perkins (Mancino)

pmancino@aol.com

Bridgewater, CT.

Susan Phillips

sphillips2000@earthlink.net

Deltona, FL.

John Pimentel

mistimoop@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Angelina “Angie” Pisco (Ruggiero)

angier825@sbcglobal.net

Danbury, CT.

Paula Piskura (Grube)

pgrube1@tampabay.rr.com

St. Petersburg, FL.

Robert Powers

repowers01@yahoo.com

South Wndsor , CT.

Christine Proebster (Vaillancourt)

teenaiv@comcast.net

Brewster, NY.

Vera (Pudgie) Cyr Delohery

Pudgie1230@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Lynn Purdy (Kosach)

westflhomes@yahoo.com

Holiday, FL.

Betty Quincy (Rumrill)

brumrill@tampabay.rr.com

Zephyrhills, FL.

Nancy Rader

rader@ithaca.edu

Willseyville, NY.

Lloyd Radeschi

dsrlcr@bellsouth.net

Cornelius, NC.

Nancy Rafferty (Ludington)

cludington2@verizon.net

Hudson, FL.

Terry Rahmsdorff

trahmsdorf@aol.com

Bend, OR.

Pat Ramey (Taylor)

pattie313@charter.net

Brookfield, CT.

Steve Reaves

bopreaves@aol.com

Fort Meyers, FL.

Sandra Rebhan (Folk)

srfolk@comcast.net

Concord, MA.

Marian Reinhold (Robertine)

marian1217@yahoo.com

Danbury, CT.

Debbie Riall (Clemence)

clemencet@comcast.net

South Dennis, MA.

Pamela Rickard (Cooper)

pjrbear@gmail.com

Rockland, ME

Beverly Rogers

beverlyrogers@snet.net

Torrington, CT.

Peter Rogol

p.rogol@snet.net

New Haven, CT.

Frederick Romaine

fromainesr2003@yahoo.com

Greenwood, SC.

Kathleen Rose (Garofalo)

kathleenrose621@gmail.com

Roxbury, CT.

Pam Roth (Bradley)

prbrad@cox.net

Sandbridge, VA.

Barbara Royce (Bentley)

bfbentleyct@yahoo.com

Southbury, CT.

Karen Samuelson (Dobson)

beach-girl48@sbcglobal.net

New Milford, CT.

Carlo Santi

swsteach729@yahoo.com

Brookfield, CT.

Joreen Sartwell (Kovacs)

jkovacs@pbtcomm.net

Wagener, SC.

Denise Sciascia (Dafnos)

ddafnos@dc.rr.com

Rancho Mirage, CA.

Joeseph Scozzafava

jjscozzafava@aol.com

Wilton, CT.

John Scozzafava

jscozzafava@aol.com

Largo, FL.

Bob Selleck

bsss39@sbcglobal.net

New Milford, CT.

Gene “Max” Silverman

silverman2003@msn.com

Bradenton, FL.

Gwen Solmer (Richardson)

gsolmer@yahoo.com

Rocky Ford, CO.

Alison Stone (Ament)

alisonament@aol.com

Falmouth, MA.

Roland St. Onge

roland_st_onge@sbcglobal.net

New Milford, CT.

Gale Stroup (Hoffmann)

chipngale@aol.com

Sherman, CT.

Joan Sussman (Ritt)

joanpsussman@msn.com

Great Barrington, MA.

Margaret Swanson (Capellaro)

albertcapellaro@sbcglobal.net

Bethel, CT.

John Taggart

john.taggart@sun.com

Atlanta, GA.

Guido Terzo

gterzo@aol.com

Henderson, NV.

Evelyn Thal (Toynton)

ejtoynton@paston.co.uk

Norfolk, England

Marian Thompson (Gilbert)

mftg11@yahoo.com

Odessa, FL.

Stephen Tinto

jeanne@divincisigns.net

Carmel, ME.

Ray Tomanio

nancyrayt@aol.com

Danbury, CT.

Paul Valeri

paulvaleri@aol.com

Redding, CT.

Patrick Velanzon

pvelly@aol.com

Port Republic, VA.

Karen Voss (Sardone)

kesardone@snet.net
amazonkes@hotmail.com

Danbury, CT.

Peter Walrath

peterwalrath@yahoo.com

Brookfield, CT.

Albert Washicko

alwashicko@aol.com

Southbury, CT.

Patricia Weeks (Walrath)

peterwalrath@yahoo.com

Brookfield, CT.

Dorene Weiner (Hammer)

df1218ts@yahoo.com

New Milford, CT.

Sharon Wilkes (Rosati)

sbarr02@yahoo.com

Uncasville, CT.

Nancy Williams (McCormick)

frassynancy@yahoo.com

Greensboro, NC.

Sharon Wilson (Santi)

sharon.santi@yahoo.com

Brookfield, CT.

Thomas Zaleta

mattzaleta@hotmail.com

Roxbury, CT.

 

 

 

 

Update-Info---button

 

You can help keep this website going by becoming a monthly subscriber for ONLY $5.00 per month.

 

 

 

 

 

 

webdesign4himlogo-rev

Links:

 

 

dhslogogif

DanburyHighSchool2

DHS

EMail List
 

 

 

This website designed by www.webdesign4him.com © Copyright 2006 Marinaro Enterprises.